Mike Jones

Mike Jones

Want to know more about Mike Jones? Get their official bio, social pages, blog posts, & more!Full Bio


Linkin Park Announces 'Lost Demos' Vinyl For Black Friday Record Store Day

Linkin Park just threw us a curveball! Tomorrow, we're getting Mike Shinoda's new song "Already Done" but there's also more to come for the 20th anniversary of Meteora. On Black Friday Record Store Day they're putting out the Lost Demos vinyl, 14 songs from the archives. These were included on the Super Deluxe 20th Edition of Meteora and now they're coming for everyone to have.

I love the blue color of the album and this definitely just jumped to the top of my Black Friday Record Store Day list! You can see what else is coming on November 24th here.

Side A

01. Lost [3:19]

02. Fighting Myself [3:21]

03. More The Victim [2:41]

04. Massive [3:08]

05. Healing Foot [3:31]

06. A6 (Meteora|20 Demo) [3:55]

07. Cuidado (Lying From You Demo) [3:18]

Side B

01. Husky (Hit The Floor Demo) [3:14]

02. Interrogation (Easier To Run Demo) [3:40]

03. Faint (Meteora|20 Demo) [3:56]

04. Plaster 2 (Figure.09 Demo) [2:57]

05. Shifter (From The Inside Demo) [3:25]

06. Wesside [3:14]

07. Resolution [4:37]

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content