Mike Jones

Mike Jones

Want to know more about Mike Jones? Get their official bio, social pages, blog posts, & more!Full Bio


Foo Fighters Debut "Shame Shame" And The New Album Is Coming In February!

Finally, it's all been announced: the new Foo Fighters album, the first song, all of it has been revealed!

The Foo's debuted their new song "Shame, Shame", on Saturday Night Live and told the world that Medicine At Midnight will be coming on February 5th.

Watch the SNL performance of "Shame Shame" and "Times Like These", plus check out the tracklist of the new record!

1. Making a Fire

2. Shame Shame

3. Cloudspotter

4. Waiting on a War

5. Medicine at Midnight

6. No Son of Mine

7. Holding Poison

8. Chasing Birds

9. Love Dies Young

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content