New Music: The Strokes "Bad Decisions"

placeholder image

More from The Strokes! We just got another song from their album The New Abnormal, which is coming out on April 10th. Watch the video for "Bad Decisions" and check out the full tracklist for the new record.

1. "The Adults Are Talking"

2. "Selfless"

3. "Brooklyn Bridge to Chorus"

4. "Bad Decisions"

5. "Eternal Summer"

6. "At the Door"

7. "Why Are Sundays So Depressing"

8. "Not the Same Anymore"

9. "Ode to the Mets"

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

DC101 · DC's Alternative Rock Radio Station
Listen Now on iHeartRadio