Mike Jones

Mike Jones

Want to know more about Mike Jones? Get their official bio, social pages, blog posts, & more!Full Bio


Soundgarden Announces A New Live Album & Film!

More is coming from Soundgarden! Rolling Stone has shared the news that a new live album and film is on the way this summer, Soundgarden: Live From The Artist's Den. This is the full show that Soundgarden performed at the end of their winter tour in 2013. A few of the songs were featured on Soundgarden's Artist's Den special and now, for the first time, the entire performance will be available.

A few different editions of the album will be available, including a Super Deluxe Edition with extra interviews and footage of the show. Three theater screenings of the concert film will also happen, in New York, Los Angeles and Seattle. Hopefully more will be added to that so fans everywhere can experience the show on the big screen.

You can find out all about Soundgarden: Live From The Artist's Den via the Rolling Stone report by clicking here.

And this is the full track list for Soundgarden: Live From the Artists Den!

1. “Incessant Mace”

2. “My Wave”

3. “Been Away Too Long”

4. “Worse Dreams”

5. “Jesus Christ Pose”

6. “Flower”

7. “Taree”

8. “Spoonman”

9. “By Crooked Steps”

10. “Blind Dogs”

11. “Rowing”

12. “Non-State Actor”

13. “Drawing Flies”

14. “Hunted Down”

15. “Black Saturday”

16. “Bones of Birds”

17. “Blow up the Outside World”

18. “Fell on Black Days”

19. “Burden in My Hand”

20. “A Thousand Days Before”

21. “Blood on the Valley Floor”

22. “Rusty Cage”

23. “New Damage”

24. “4th of July”

25. “Outshined”

26. “Black Hole Sun”

27. “Ty Cobb”

28. “Slaves & Bulldozers”

29. “FeedBacchanal”

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content