Mike Jones

Mike Jones

Want to know more about Mike Jones? Get their official bio, social pages, blog posts, & more!Full Bio


Foo Fighters' Guitarist Chris Shiflett Has A New Solo Album 'Hard Lessons'

Chris Shiflett has been a busy man! Besides rocking with Foo Fighters all over the earth, he's made a new solo album! Hard Lessons is coming on June 14th and we got the next song from it, "Welcome To Your First Heartache". Take a listen to it, plus here's the tracklist for Hard Lessons.

1. Liar’s Word

2. This Ol’ World

3. Welcome To Your First Heartache

4. The Hardest Lessons

5. The One You Go Home To (feat. Elizabeth Cook)

6. Fool’s Gold

7. I Thought You’d Never Leave

8. Weak Heart

9. Marfa On My Mind

10. Leaving Again

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content