#DeleteFacebook Is Trending

posted by @JoshMRadio - 

Following the incident surrounding Facebook user data with Cambridge Analytica, the hashtag #DeleteFacebook has been trending on Twitter and people are deleting their Facebook accounts.

You should know there are two options: deactivate your account, or delete your account, and they are not the same.

Deactivation means you can log back in whenever you want and everything will return as you left it.

Deletion is just that, you're straight up deleting everything you've ever put on Facebook.

Keep in mind that while deactivating your account is much easier, it doesn't actually delete your information from Facebook's servers.

More from Josh!

Josh

Josh

Want to know more about Josh? Get their official bio, social pages & articles! Read more

title

Content Goes Here