A Perfect Circle Announce New Album "Eat the Elephant"

posted by MH - 

A Perfect Circle have announced the title, tracklist and release date for their new album. Eat the Elephant features 12 tracks, including the previously revealed singles "The Doomed" and "Disillusioned," and will be available on April 20th. A new track, "TalkTalk" was unveiled with the news.

Eat The Elephant, our new album, arrives on April 20. Pre-order now and get instant downloads of “The Doomed,” “Disillusioned,” and new single “TalkTalk”. Link in bio.

A post shared by A Perfect Circle (@aperfectcircle) on

Eat the Elephant:

  1. Eat the Elephant
  2. Disillusioned
  3. The Contrarian
  4. The Doomed
  5. So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish
  6. TalkTalk
  7. By and Down the River
  8. Delicious
  9. DLB
  10. Hourglass
  11. Feathers
  12. Get the Lead Out


Content Goes Here