Julian Casablancas Shares New Album's Hilarious Tracklist

If there is ever an award for an album with the best song titles, Julian Casablancas just won that award. 

Casablancas shared the list of songs from a new album coming out under the Julian Casablancas + The Voidz moniker, and there are quite a few chuckle-worthy song titles.

Virtue is the band's second album and will be released on March 30, 2018.

Virtue Tracklist:

  1. Internet Crucifixion
  2. Rambo
  3. Strate Jaggette
  4. Wink
  5. Alienation
  6. 100,000 Creeps Watching My F***ing Face
  7. Thelmo and Louise
  8. Pink Hole
  9. Lazy Boy
  10. Space Sex (Space X)
  11. Leave It In My Dreams
  12. Jalapeno Angels
  13. Bleak Strategies

The Voidz uploaded the audio for the song "Leave It In My Dreams" just a few days ago:

Source: SPIN

Photo Credit: Guillaume Baptiste/AFP/Getty Images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content