Linkin Park Announce Tracklist For Album 'One More Light Live'

Linkin Park have announced a new live album titled One More Light Live, a document of their final tour with Chester Bennington.

"We dedicate this live album to our brother Chester who poured his heart and soul into One More Light. We hope this live album gives our fans a glimpse into how magical these shows were for the six of us"


1. Talking to Myself

2. Burn It Down

3. Battle Symphony

4. New Divide

5. Invisible

6. Nobody Can Save Me

7. One More Light

8. Crawling

9. Leave Out All the Rest

10. Good Goodbye (feat. Stormzy)

11. What I've Done

12. In the End

13. Sharp Edges

14. Numb

15. Heavy

16. Bleed It Out

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content