Washington Capitals Schedule of Games

Washington Capitals Regular Season Schedule 2016-17

All times EST.


JANUARY '17

  • Sun, Jan 1 – vs Ottawa Senators – 7:30 PM
  • Tue, Jan 3 – vs Toronto Maple Leafs – 7:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan 5 – vs Columbus Blue Jackets – 7:00 PM
  • Sat, Jan 7 – at Ottawa Senators – 7:00 PM
  • Mon, Jan 9 – at Montreal Canadiens – 7:30 PM
  • Wed, Jan 11 – vs Pittsburgh Penguins – 8:00 PM
  • Fri, Jan 13 – vs Chicago Blackhawks – 7:00 PM
  • Sun, Jan 15 – vs Philadelphia Flyers – 12:30 PM
  • Mon, Jan 16 – at Pittsburgh Penguins – 7:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan 19 – at St. Louis Blues – 8:00 PM
  • Sat, Jan 21 – at Dallas Stars – 8:00 PM
  • Mon, Jan 23 – vs Carolina Hurricanes – 7:00 PM
  • Tue, Jan 24 – at Ottawa Senators – 7:30 PM
  • Thu, Jan 26 – at New Jersey Devils – 7:00 PM
  • Tue, Jan 31 – at New York Islanders – 7:00 PM

FEBRUARY '17

  • Wed, Feb 1 – vs Boston Bruins – 8:00 PM
  • Sat, Feb 4 – at Montreal Canadiens – 1:00 PM
  • Sun, Feb 5 – vs Los Angeles Kings – 12:00 PM
  • Tue, Feb 7 – vs Carolina Hurricanes – 7:00 PM
  • Thu, Feb 9 – vs Detroit Red Wings – 7:00 PM
  • Sat, Feb 11 – vs Anaheim Ducks – 7:00 PM
  • Sat, Feb 18 – at Detroit Red Wings – 2:00 PM
  • Sun, Feb 19 – at New York Rangers – 12:30 PM
  • Wed, Feb 22 – at Philadelphia Flyers – 8:00 PM
  • Fri, Feb 24 – vs Edmonton Oilers – 7:00 PM
  • Sat, Feb 25 – at Nashville Predators – 5:00 PM
  • Tue, Feb 28 – at New York Rangers – 7:00 PM

MARCH '17 

  • Thu, Mar 2 – vs New Jersey Devils – 7:00 PM
  • Sat, Mar 4 – vs Philadelphia Flyers – 7:00 PM
  • Mon, Mar 6 – vs Dallas Stars – 7:00 PM
  • Thu, Mar 9 – at San Jose Sharks – 10:30 PM
  • Sat, Mar 11 – at Los Angeles Kings – 10:30 PM
  • Sun, Mar 12 – at Anaheim Ducks – 9:30 PM
  • Tue, Mar 14 – vs Minnesota Wild – 7:00 PM
  • Thu, Mar 16 – vs Nashville Predators – 7:00 PM
  • Sat, Mar 18 – at Tampa Bay Lightning – 7:00 PM
  • Tue, Mar 21 – vs Calgary Flames – 7:00 PM
  • Thu, Mar 23 – vs Columbus Blue Jackets – 7:00 PM
  • Sat, Mar 25 – vs Arizona Coyotes – 7:00 PM
  • Tue, Mar 28 – at Minnesota Wild – 8:00 PM
  • Wed, Mar 29 – at Colorado Avalanche – 10:00 PM
  • Fri, Mar 31 – at Arizona Coyotes – 10:00 PM

APRIL '17

  • Sun, Apr 2 – at Columbus Blue Jackets – 6:00 PM
  • Tue, Apr 4 – at Toronto Maple Leafs – 7:30 PM
  • Wed, Apr 5 – vs New York Rangers – 8:00 PM
  • Sat, Apr 8 – at Boston Bruins – 3:00 PM
  • Sun, Apr 9 – vs Florida Panthers – 7:00 PM

title

Content Goes Here