Listen Live on  


DC's Rock Station

New Music Mart

4/7/13 Edition


1. Portugal. The Man- "Evil Friends"

2. Fitz & The Tantrums- "Out Of My League"

3. San Cisco- "Awkward"

4. Macklemore & Ryan Lewis- "Same Love"

5. Big Boi- "Apple Of My Eye"

6. Depeche Mode- "Soothe My Soul"

7. New Politics- "Harlem"

8. Alice In Chains- "Stone"

9. Linkin Park- "Castle of Glass"

10. Atlas Genius- "If So"

11. Vampire Weekend- "Diane Young"

12. Youngblood Hawke- "Starts"

13. Unlikely Candidates- "Follow My Feet"

14. Frank Turner- "Recovery"

15. Strokes- "All The Time"

16. 1975- "Sex"

17. Wavves- "Demon To Lean On"

Recommended Stories

More from DC101