Rage Against the Machine guitarist Tom Morello and System of a Down guitarist Paige Hamilton will be featured on the upcoming Linkin Park album, The Hunting Party.  Helmet guitarist Paige Hamilton will also be a guest on the record.

Each guitarist will be featured on one track.  Morello plays on Drawbar, Malakian is featured on Rebellion, and Hamilton is on All For Nothing.

Linkin Park will release its sixth studio album on June 17.  The band recently released the first song from the alum, Guilty All The Same.

The Hunting Party tracklisting

Keys to the Kingdom
All For Nothing
Guilty All The Same
The Summoning
Until It's Gone
Mark The Graves
Final Masquerade
A Line In The Sand